Your 14 day free trial starts as soon as you sign up. Create your account, add your card, then connect LinkedIn.
You will be redirected to Stripe to complete checkout and add your payment details. After your free trial ends, €15 will be charged, and then every month after that, unless you cancel first. You can cancel any time from the billing page in settings, and your access runs to the end of the billing cycle.